Blue Badge Guides

Alan Drake

T: 07961137812

E: drakey241@hotmail.com

Alan Heppenstall - Cumbria

T: 01539534793

E:alan.heppenstall@btinternet.com

www.cumbriatouristguides.co.uk

Andrea Murray

T: 07710043003

E: andyguide@hotmail.com

Andy Charlton

Anita Baker

T: 07802330873

E: anitabaker101@googlemail.com

Ann Jones

T: 07961358165

E: jonesann8@waitrose.com

Anne Barlett

T: 01242 584691

E: anne@tourandexplore.com

Anna Mckeown

T: 07958611248

E: anna.mck@btinternet.com

Annett Tate

T: 07770384676

E: annett.tate@gmail.com

Barbara Pukwana

T: 07850196774

E: b.pukwana@talk21.com

Bridget Wrench

T: 07973285253

E: bridget.hicks@btinternet.com

Britt Lonsdale

T: 07813278077

E: brittl@btinternet.com

Carlotta Be Magnoff

T: 0778050650

E: carlottamagnoff@hotmail.com

Catherine Hall

Christine Knight

T: 07889503355

E: christinight@aol.com

Cosetta Zanobetti

T: 07976363404

E: czanobetti@aol.com

Dafydd Wyn Phillips

T: 07899778169

E: dafydd@3-dragons.co.uk

Dan Bidewell

T: 07793054479

E: bidewell@btinternet.com

David Mildon

T: 07971070502

E: davidmildon@yahoo.co.uk

David Phillips

T: 07910806352

E: davidphillipslondon@gmail.com

David Simmons

T: 07765216641

E: dsimmons@london.com

Dolly Collins

T: 07766487264

E: dolly.collins@hotmail.com

Doris Settle

T: 07940572754

E: dorissettle@hotmail.com

Edith Rambure-Lambert

T: 07967970043

E: edith.ramburelambert@gmail.com

Edward Foster

T: 07810740593

E: edward.foster@btinternet.com

Eileen Allen

T: 07889129950

E: eileenallen@bluebottle.com

Eileen Hauptman

T: 07753560314

E: eileenhauptman@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Cooper

Eric Thompson

Fernando Garcia

T: 07738635047

E: fernandoguide@mac.com

Fiona Grant

T: 07909918874

E: grantwilso@aol.com

Gail Jones

Gavin Webb

T: 07941809534

E: gavinswebb@hotmail.com

George Garvin

T: 07941354656

E: gangeo@blueyonder.co.uk

Godfrey Davis

T: 07712587019

E: godfrey.davis1@ntlworld.com

Graham Bleasdale

T: 020 8319 2143

E: graham@greenwichroyaltours.com

Hilary Smith

T: 07957381486

E: writetohilary@gmail.com

Ingrid Wallenborg

T: 07801240616

E: ingrid.wallenborg@gmail.com

Isabel Moore

T: 07786176249

E: imoore1@fastmail.fm

Isabel Wrench

T: 07956664080

E: isabelwrench@gmail.com

Jacqueline Taylor

Jane Brand

T: 07768771417

E: jane.brand@blueyonder.co.uk

Jane Gamboratto

T: 07703287167

E: janesemailaddress@yahoo.co.uk

Janet Sayers

T: 07979863730

E: janetsayers20@gmail.com

Janette Koslover

T: 07711345470

E: jankoslover@hotmail.co.uk

Jeanne Roese

T: 07771552802

E: djroese@hotmail.com

Jennifer Basannavar

T: 07956133648

E: jbasannavar@itg.org.uk

Jill Welfare

T: 020 8998 4134

E: jill-peter@surf3.net

Joanna Rial

T: 07402648284

E: jorialroca@gmail.com

Jonathan Featherstone

T: 07973227614

E: jd.featherstone@ntlworld.com

Juanita Oddi Pressland

T: 07711528452

E: jpressland@hotmail.com

Judy Duncan

T: 07803040682

E: judy@judyduncan.fsnet.co.uk

Julie Schulz-Woodbridge

T: 07885154911

E: elkiewoodbridge@hotmail.com

June Addison

T: 07710209617

E: junepaddison@btinternet.com

Karen Eastland

T: 07860478235

E: kareneastland@googlemail.com

Konrad Wolkowinski

T: 07711555670

E: konradwolk@aol.com

Krystyna Lowe

T: 07718585422

E: krys.lowe@talktalk.net

Laura Comley-Smith

T: 07984013532

E: laura.comley-smith@talk21.com

Lay Gaik Ung Polaine

T: 07768625865

E: laygaik8@googlemail.com

Leila Redpath

T:

07791 368134

15 yrs experience – English and French tourists – Trips London and surrounding areas such as Oxford and Windsor

E: Leila@redpathtours.london

Linda Dyke

T: 07947731039

E: lindadyke@gmail.com

Liz Pairman

T: 07774452344

E: liz_pairman@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Rubenstein

T: 07850201160

E: lizrubenstein@hotmail.com

Loretta Suen

T: 07821916699

E: loretta.suen@gmail.com

Lorraine Allen-Jones

T: 07973380184

E: lallenjones@aol.com

Louise Chapman

Marc Belben

T: 07974074233

E: marc@mbelben.fsnet.co.uk

Marguerite Ryer-Large

T: 07850456153

E: margueriterl@hotmail.com

Marianne Swienink-Harvard

T: 07944265069

E: swieninkhavard@mac.com

Mark Bishop

T: 07956261096

E: markbishop123@googlemail.com

Mark Conroy

T: 07831659552

E: mlconroy@talktalk.net

Mark Watterson

T: 07866090171

E: hdmw@hotmail.com

Marta Victor

T: 07855325733

E: martavictor@aol.com

Mary Meighan

T: 07957603210

E: meighanmary@aol.com

Mary Sewell

T: 07711934712

E: mary@guidedtours.uk.com

Michael Whalley

T: 07711078700

E: mike.whalley@yahoo.co.uk

Micki Con Stieglitz

T: 07970022626

E: mickivst@gmail.com

Mike Levy

T: 07799418434

E: mjl@languageworkshop.eu

Monica Carney

T: 07850181022

E: monica@tourguides.co.uk

Nick Baggio

T: 07721509207

E: nickbaggio@aol.com

Pamela Hchutchon

T: 07721509207

E: nickbaggio@aol.com

Paul Aves

T: 07811960770

E: paulaves@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Johnson

T: 07801381343

E: paulgj@btinternet.com

Phil Cookson

T: 07711008242

E: phcksn@yahoo.com

Phillip Wigan

T: 07581458742

E: phillipwigan@gmail.com

Richard Briggs

T: 07946521858

E: richardbriggs@btinternet.com

Richard Skinner

T: 07850181034

E: richard@tourguides.co.uk

Richard Smith

T: 07887761677

E: richards968@btinternet.com

Ronald Taylor

T: 07985696391

E: taylrn@gmail.com

Ruth Schlovsky

T: 07922410693

E: rshlovsky@gmail.com

Sally Martin

T: 07860444365

E: sally.martin@ntlworld.com

Sandra Silvia

T: 09762 564 216

E: sandrasilva_7@hotmail.com

Sarah Reynolds

T: 07768573231

E: sarah@ar2.net

Sarah Speller

T: 07961159094

E: sarahspeller@gmail.com

Sarah Wood

T: 07773151758

E: swood@cooptel.net

Sheila Reynolds

T: 07860485261

E: sheilareynolds8@gmail.com

Sheila Urbani

T: 07860471947

E: sheilaurbani@hotmail.com

Simon Bennett

T: 07931552480

E: simonbennettguide@gmail.com

Sonya Grist

T: 07802710982

E: sonyaguide@gmail.com

Steve Fallon

T: 07787525098

E: fallonsb@aol.com

Stuart Harvey

T: 07802720037

E: stuartmharvey@clara.co.uk

Sue Price

T: 020 7286 1563

E: suecharlotteprice@gmail.com

Sue Hyde

T: 07967341157

E: suehydetheguide@btinternet.com

Susan Jenkinson

T: 07930174142

E: d38s48@ntlworld.com

Susan Mason

T: 07887551355

E: s_mason@onetel.net.uk

Susan Pettit

T: 07733888341

E: susie.pettit@btinternet.com

Susan Sworn

T: 07810544414

E: susan@sworn.fsnet.co.uk

Tim Goddard

T: 07817389645

E: timontournow@gmail.com

Vicki Bick

T: 07930424895

E: vicki@londonguiding.co.uk

Victoria Nailor

T: 07545567301

E: nailor@btopenworld.co

Brimingham, Oxford, Stratford, Cotsworlds, Nottingham, The Midlands

Victoria Stevely-Taylor

Wendy Thompson

T: 07778778874

E: wendythompson@btconnect.com

Yvonne Geoffray

T: 07771783425

E: yvgeof@hotmail.com